My Farthest Poem.........Pigeon's Poem nr.3 - Reisverslag uit Qingdao, China van Frederik Hoekstra - WaarBenJij.nu My Farthest Poem.........Pigeon's Poem nr.3 - Reisverslag uit Qingdao, China van Frederik Hoekstra - WaarBenJij.nu

My Farthest Poem.........Pigeon's Poem nr.3

Door: Webmaster Fred

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Frederik

23 Juni 2006 | China, Qingdao

My Farthest Poem from Radio Far Beyond:

Because I can not hand over to you
my handfull of moonlight of Qingdao
I send you this one Pigeon's Poem
from the most Far Beyond way of radio-communication,
from the farthest East Garden it has grown:

in my garden of youthfull fruits
and experienced roots,
my collection of freshwater pearls
i like shining
to you my friend in
the Far-out West

to try and find out for yourself
what's on here in China
to your personal experience and
your collective delight

let these words be your guide
through modern China's broad daylight
and precious encounters at night.

For Saturdaynight's broadcast
24th of June 2006 21-23 hrs. local time,
ferry dutch Radio From Beyond
www.radiocentraal.com

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Frederik

Zit Stil En Reis......... China Finland Gambia Engeland Scotland Fryslan en Amsterdam ....... kijk zelf maar

Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen: 204
Totaal aantal bezoekers 176007

Voorgaande reizen:

28 Februari 2009 - 21 Maart 2009

Zit Stil En Reis..... naar

Landen bezocht: